New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi everyone

Male (38) looking for Female Durrës, Durrës, Albania

I was born in 1981, I smiled the first time when i was born. I got my first tooth around when i was 6 and half months. I also learned to roll over, stand up, crawl, walk run, talk, and at least count to ten my to years of living.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairSideburns
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesJazz, Ambient, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting, Yoga